Senior Dental Leaders Alumni: N

Dr Tumaini Simon Ndekero
SDL-11 (2017)
Lecturer, Department of Restorative Dentistry and Dental Manager at the Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences, Tanzania
Dr Mbulaheni S. Nemutandani
South Africa
SDL-11 (2017)
Head /CEO,School of Oral Health Sciences, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
Dr Richard Niederman
SDL-6 (2012)
Senior Member of Staff, Director, Center for Evidence-Based Dentistry
Dr Passiri Nisalak
SDL-5 (2011)
Vice President for Administration and University Council Secretary at Mahidol University, Faculty of Dentistry
Dr Brian Novy
SDL-11 (2017)
President, DentaQuest Oral Health Center